Asia and Oceania Floorball Confederation


The AOFC consists today of 15 IFF members: Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand.

The AOFC office is based in Bangkok since 2017.
Address: National Stadium, Sport Authority of Thailand, 286 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Bangkok 10240.

The Asian and Oceania Member Federations of the International Floorball Federation decided to form the Asia and Oceania Floorball Confederation (AOFC) on the occasion of the second Asian Summit during the World Floorball Championships 2005, in Singapore.

Visit the AOFC website for more information

AOFC Central Board
2020-2024 Term

President: Dato Seri’ Chaiyapak Siriwatt (Thailand)
Senior Vice President: Mr Stephen King (Australia)
Vice Presidents: Mr Atul Gupta (India), Adm. Graivut Vattanatham (Thailand), Mr. Ching Sy Jeng (Singapore/China), Mr. Soichi Kato (Japan)
Secretary General: Mr. Kenneth Ho (Singapore)
Dep. Sec. General: Miss. Pen Siri  (Thailand), Mr. Yuan Yong (China)
West Envoy: Mr. Ramezanali Davalo (Iran)
Treasurer: Mr. Kim Se Wong (Korea)

Board members:

Mr. Kyle Lister (Australia)
Mr. Harinder Kumar (India)
Dr. Muchlas Suseno, M. Pd (Indonesia)
Mr. Soichi Kato (Japan)
Mr. Hwang Joo Kim (Korea)
Mr. Rizal Razman (Malaysia)
Mr. Christian Bertschinger (New Zealand)
Mr. Asim Kiyani (Pakistan)
Mr. Ralph Ramos (Philippines)
Mr. Liu Dong Wei (China)
Ms. Lin Binbin (Singapore)
Ms. Pakkamol Siriwat (Thailand)
Mr. Ivan Chan (Hong Kong)
Iran TBD
Mongolia TBD

AOFC Members
Australian Floorball Federation
China Floorball Union
Floorball Federation of Hong Kong
Indian Floorball Federation
Indonesian Floorball Association
Iran Floorball Association
Japan Floorball Association
Korea Floorball Federation
Malaysian Floorball Association
Mongolian Floorball Federation
Floorball New Zealand
Pakistan Floorball Federation
Floorball Philippines
Singapore Floorball Association
Thai Floorball Federation

The Asia-Oceania Floorball Cup is organised by the Asia Oceania Floorball Confederation (AOFC) and was held for the first time in 2017 in Bangkok. Participation is open to all 15 members of the AOFC and will be held for men in odd years and women in even years.

The AOFC Cup replaced the former international tournament, the Asia Pacific Floorball Championships.