The Standing Committees of IFF, appointed by the Central Board (CB), are:
– Rules and Competition Committee (RACC)
– Referee’s Committee (RC)
– Medical Committee (MC)
– Entourage Committee (ERC)

The disciplinary organs of IFF, elected by the General Assembly, are:
– Disciplinary Committee (DC)
– Appeal Committee (AC)
– Ethics Commission (ETC)

and Jury, which members are appointed by the Rules and Competition Committee (RACC) to each competition.