Association founded: 1996
IFF member since: 1996
Member of Autralian Sports Commission since: 2008
Member of National Olympic Committee since: in process

Website: & Facebook page 


Association Contacts

Australian Floorball Association
Phone +61 410 443 831
E- mail:


President: Mr. Peter Hatfull floorballaustralialtd(at)
Vice President: Mr. Stephen King tangoasset(at)
Secretary General: Mr. Stephen Malone floorballaustralialtd(at)
Transfer contact: Mr. Stephen Malone floorballaustralialtd(at)
Anti-doping contact: Mrs. Bettina Lucini blucini(at)
Referee contact: Mr. Stephen Malone
National team contact: Mr. David Alexandrakis david(at)
Info/Web contact: Ms. Jasmine Davies davies.jasmine(at)

Number of licensed players

Total: 1 346
Men: 455
Women: 290
Men Under 19: 401
Women Under 19: 200
Number of Floorball Clubs: 13


Latest IFF event participation

Women: WFC 2019 – 11th
Men: WFC 2018 – 12th
Women U19: WFC 2018 – 14th
Men U19: WFC 2019 – 20th


IFF events organised by the association

2015 Women’s WFC Qualifications AOFC (Pakenham, VIC)
2014 Men’s U19 WFC 2015 Qualifications AOFC (Sydney, NSW)
2011 Asia Pacific Championships APAC (Perth, WA)
2011 Women’s WFC Qualifications AOFC (Perth, WA)
2008 Asia Pacific Championships APAC (Leederville, WA)


Australia Floorball News