The Women’s World Floorball Championships 2023 in Singapore had their qualifications events and now 15 teams have qualified for the final tournament which will take place in December 2023.

Singapore has directly qualififed as the host nation. The AOFC (Asia-Oceania) region had their qualifications taking place in Chonburi, Thailand where 6 teams fought for two spots. It was Australia and Japan who qualified for WFC 2023.

The European Qualifications have been taking place in Koceni, Latvia and Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy with 20 teams competing for 12 spots in the final round. The following teams did qualify: Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

The last spot will go to Team USA or Team Canada. Those games will take place end of February 2023 in Toronto, Canada.

WFC 2023 Qualified Teams
Sweden (1)Germany (9)
Finland (2)Denmark (10)
Switzerland (3)Australia (11)
Czech Republic (4)Japan (12)
Poland (5)Singapore (13)
Slovakia (6)Estonia (14)
Norway (7)AMER Qualifier
Latvia (8)France (27)

Re-watch all the action and follow us: from the IFF Media Platform

News Women's WFC 2023 Women's WFCQ 2023 floorball WFC2023 WFCQ2023
Men's WFC 2024....