Finland’s Oona Kauppi is the Most Valuable Player of the Women’s World Floorball Championships 2019.

The IFF Golden Shoe MVP Trophy is handed out in the adult´s WFC annually and next time it will be handed out in the Men’s WFC 2020 in Helsinki, Finland.

Previous MVP awards:
2018: Pascal Meier (SUI)
2017: Emelie Wibron (SWE)
2016: Peter Kotilainen (FIN)
2015: Anna Wijk (SWE)
2014: Kim Nilsson (SWE)
2013: Sandra Mattsson (SWE)
2012: Kim Nilsson (SWE)
2011: Sara Kristoffersson (SWE)

The Most Valuable Player player is elected by WFC coaches, media representatives, Local Organiser and IFF representatives during the IFF Adults´ WFC.

News Women's WFC 2019 floorball World Floorball Championships WFC Neuchatel

Floorball in the media