Waterloo Lions renewed their last years victory and won the title of the Belgian Championships for the season 2007-08. Waterloo Lions won 15 games of 16 in the whole league. The only game they lost during the season was against the Mighty Devils.

Jonathatn Chiau from The Mighty Devils Aalst scored the most points with 33 goals and with 30 assists.

Final Standings:
1. Waterloo Lions White
2. The Mighty Devils
3. FBC Stimulo
4. Juventus Floorball Club
5. Speedhoc Brussels
6. Waterloo Lions Black
7. Union Beynoise
8. GSFT Strijtem
9. Tornado Brussels

Read more: www.floorballbelgium.be

News Belgium Floorball News
Men's WFC 2024....