The regular season ended on Saturday 27th of February in the Men’s F-liiga. Now the eight best teams continue to play-offs. First matches are played on Thursday 4th and Friday 5th of March. 

Classic won the regular season with 69 points and the team only lost two games during the season. Their power forward Sami Johansson was the top scorer with 44 goals and a total of 74 points. Oilers took the second place with 63 points before the third team TPS and Nokian KrP who finished fourth. The Finnish Cup winner SPV finished 7th in the final standings.

For EräViikingit, OLS and Tiikerit, the season is over but they remain in the F-liiga. Steelers (12th) and Jymy (13th) will play in the play-outs with best of five system. The loser of these matches will play for their F-liiga spot against the team that lost the 1st Division final. Welhot took the last spot and are relegated to 1st Division.

All eight play-off teams were present in the virtual meeting, where the top four teams decided their play-off opponents. As the winner of the regular season, Classic chose their opponent first.

Play-off pairs

Classic (1st) – LASB (8th)
Oilers (2nd) – Indians (6th)
TPS (3rd) – SPV (7th)
Nokian KrP (4th) – Happee (5th)

The play-offs are decided in best of seven series.


Schedules and more information on F-liiga website.

News Finland Floorball News floorball Floorball News F-Liiga
Women's U19 WFC 2024 starts in....