The six best teams continue to the placement series in the Women’s Series A in Finland. The final standings for the play-offs are decided in these matches.

There are three teams in both placement series. The three best teams play in the placement series A: SB-Pro, SSRA and PSS. The teams play four games each and meet each other twice. The teams placed 4th-6th play in the placement series B. These teams are FBC Loisto, Classic and Koovee.

The two additional play-off teams are decided later through play-off qualifications. The 7th and 8th placed teams, TPS and EräViikingit will play against 1st and 2nd placed teams from Series B. The last regular season matches in Series B are played on Saturday February 13th, but both SaiPa and Pirkat have secured their spots in the play-off qualifications.


Placement series A

Saturday 13th February 2021 17.00 PSS – SB-Pro Porvoon SBH
Sunday 14th February 2021 17.00 SB-Pro – PSS Arkadia-halli

Saturday 27th February 2021 14.00 SSRA – PSS Kastelli
Sunday 28th February 2021 18.00 SSRA – SB-Pro Kastelli

Saturday 6th March 2021 18.30 PSS – SSRA Porvoon SBH
Sunday 7th March 2021 17.00 SB-Pro – SSRA Arkadia-halli

Placement series B

Friday 12th February 2021 18.30 FBC Loisto – Koovee Sport Garden
Sunday 14th February 2021 14.00 Classic – FBC Loisto Tampere Areena

Saturday 27th February 2021 15.30 Koovee – Classic Ideapark
Sunday 28th February 2021 15.30 Koovee – FBC Loisto Ideapark

Saturday 6th March 2021 15.00 Classic – Koovee Tampere Areena
Sunday 7th March 2021 16.00 FBC Loisto – Classic Sport Garden

Source: F-liiga

News Finland Floorball News floorball Floorball News F-Liiga
Women's U19 WFC 2024 starts in....