The current male representatives on the IFF Athletes’ Commission (ATC) will end their term in February 2020. The elections for new representatives will be held during the Men’s WFC Qualifications in January – March and the elected representatives will serve on the ATC from 2020 – 2024.

All IFF member associations were invited to nominate a representative. Of the nominees, two are current members of the ATC who have been re-nominated, while all the others are first-time candidates. The new representatives will be elected during the Men’s WFC 2020 Qualifications by the teams. Each player in a team will receive an election form which must be submitted during their respective WFCQ event. Each player can vote for a maximum of 3 candidates.

The nominees are Tomáš Sladký (CZE), Junoh Lee (KOR), Xiaolong He (CHN), Jarno Ihme (FIN), Anže Šneberger (SLO), Sergio Garcés (ESP) and Marian Hrabovyk (UKR).

All nominees were asked to prepare a short video of themselves. Watch all the videos below.








For more information on the ATC and its work visit:

News Athletes Commission floorball IFF ATC
Women's U19 WFC 2024 starts in....