24 teams from India, both men’s and women’s teams, and a total of 375 players and officials participated in the 14th National Championships in India. The event was organised at the Floorball Arena of the ITM University from October 18th to October 20th 2019.

Tournament results


  1. Haryana
  2. Karnataka
  3. Madhya Pradesh
  4. Delhi



  1. Uttarakhand
  2. Madhya Pradesh
  3. Delhi
  4. Maharashtra


  Men Women
Best Player of Tournament Ankit (MP) Nancy (MP)
2nd Best Player of Tournament Akshay (HAR) & Akash (DEL) Aarti Kira (UK)
Best Defender Pulkit (HAR) & Saurav (KAR) Mamta Negi (UK)
Best Goalkeeper Parvesh (HAR) Saraswati Bhandari (UK)


The event was organised under the guidance of Dr. Prabhat Kumar (Mentor, InFF & Retd. IAS), Mr. Atul Gupta (Vice President, AOFC), Mr. Harinder Kumar, (President, Indian Floorball Federation) and Dr. Pradeep Singh (Secretary General, Indian Floorball Federation). The Honorable Vice Chancellor, ITM University, Mrs. Ruchi Chauhan was the Chief Guest at the Inaugration Ceremony.

Dr. Omveer Singh, Registrar ITM University; Dr. Pradeep Singh, Gen. Sec. InFF, Dr. C. P. Singh Bhati, Tournament Observer; Mr. Ravindra Chothave, Joint Sec. InFF; Mr. Pankaj Tiwari Org. Secretary, Madhya Kshetra Floorball Association were the guest on the dias.

Mr. Atul Gupta, VP AOFC was the Chief Guest at the Closing Ceremony and Mr. Harinder Kumar, President InFF and Dr. Daulat Singh Chauhan, Pro Chancellor, ITM University were the Guest of Honour at the Closing Ceremony.

Source & photos: Indian Floorball Federation

News India Floorball News
Men's WFC 2024....