All six Women’s World Floorball Championships 2019 qualification tournaments have been played and 15 teams made it to the Women’s WFC 2019 from the qualifications. Switzerland, as the host country, received automatic qualification.

Qualified teams in the Women’s WFC 2019:

AOFC WFCQ Bangkok: Australia, Japan, Singapore and Thailand
EUR1 WFCQ Gdansk: Sweden, Norway and Denmark (best 3rd placed team)
EUR2 WFCQ Trencin: Finland, Germany
EUR3 WFCQ Gdansk: Czech Republic, Poland, Estonia (2nd best 3rd placed team)
EUR4 WFCQ Trencin: Slovakia, Latvia
All game results and player statistics from the WFC qualification websites.


WFC 2019 group ballot

Switzerland will host the 12th Women’s World Floorball Championships, December 7th- 15th 2019, in the city of Neuchatel.

The WFC 2019 is played with 16 teams, divided into four groups according to their ranking and ballot draw. The group ballot will take place on February 14th at the House of Sports in Ittigen, Switzerland, at 17:00 CET. The group ballot will be streamed live on the IFF YouTube channel.

Visit the WFC 2019 website for more information!

Watch the Women’s WFC 2019 Trailer:

News Women's WFC 2019 Women's WFCQ 2019 floorball WFC Neuchatel WFCNeuchatel WFC 2019 WFC2019 WFCQ 2019 WFCQ2019
Men's WFC 2022 has ended....

Floorball in the media