The Women´s WFCQ 2017 Asia-Oceania final team lists have been published. The tournament will be played in ASB Arena in Wellington, New Zealand 31st of January – 5th of February.

A total of 32 teams have registered for the 11th Women´s World Floorball Championships 2017 – a new record. The WFCQ 2017 AOFC will consist of two groups and nine teams and will be played in the ASB Arena in Wellington, New Zealand 31st of January – 5th of February. The final team lists for the tournament have been published and can be accessed from the green links below.

 Group A      Group B
Australia (12) Japan (13)
New Zealand (23) Singapore (18)
Thailand (-) Republic of Korea (21)
People´s Republic of China (-) Malaysia (30)
Islamic Republic of Iran (-)

More information about the Women´s WFCQ 2017 AOFC here.

News Women's WFCQ 2017
Men's WFC 2024....