The Canadian Unihockey and Floorball Federation elected its new board during the Montreal Open Floorball Tournament the past weekend.

The new elected CUFF board of directors looks as follows:

President – Randy Sa´d
Secretary General – Eero Piilokivi
Board member – James Stasiewich (rep for province of Alberta)
Board member – Paul Charbonneau (rep for province of Ontario)
Board member – Pasi Nurminen (rep for province of Quebec)
Board member – Greg Beaudin (rep for province of British Columbia)

See the results from the Montreal Open Floorball Tournament from here


News Member Associations Canada Floorball News

Floorball in the media