Switzerland’s Pascal Meier is the Most Valuable Player of the World Floorball Championships 2018. 

The IFF Golden Shoe MVP Trophy is handed out in the adult´s WFC annually and next time it will be handed out in the Women’s WFC 2019 in Neuchâtel, Switzerland.

Previous MVP awards:
2017: Emelie Wibron (SWE)
2016: Peter Kotilainen (FIN)
2015: Anna Wijk (SWE)
2014: Kim Nilsson (SWE)
2013: Sandra Mattsson (SWE)
2012: Kim Nilsson (SWE)
2011: Sara Kristoffersson (SWE)

The Most Valuable Player player is elected by WFC coaches, media representatives, Local Organiser and IFF representatives during the IFF Adults´ WFC.

News Men's WFC 2018

Floorball in the media