The IFF Floorball Champions Cup is a tournament for the elite European clubs organised by the International Floorball Federation (IFF). The tournament underwent significant changes in 2011 and 2015. Currently, the tournament is played in January each year as a Final Four event with 4 teams for both men and women (8 teams in total).

Currently, the four teams involved, for both the men´s & women´s competition, are the national club champions of Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden & Switzerland.

The winner of the Champions Cup, in both men’s & women’s categories, receives prize money of 10,000 CHF and the runner-up receives 5,000 CHF.

The lower ranked European teams play the EuroFloorball Cup.

Champions Cup Winners

2023Thorengruppen IBKIBF Falun
2020Täby FC IBKStorvreta IBK
2017IKSUIBF Falun
2016Pixbo Wallenstam IBKStorvreta IBK
2015KAIS Mora IFIBF Falun
2014Djurgårdens IF IBFIBF Falun
2013Rönnby IBKIBF Falun
2012IKSUStorvreta IBK
2011Djurgårdens IF IBFSSV Helsinki


2023 – Lempäälä, Finland
2022 – Winterthur, Switzerland *CANCELLED*
2021 – Winterthur, Switzerland *CANCELLED*
2020– Ostrava, Czech Republic
2019– Gävle, Sweden
2017 – Seinäjoki, Finland
2016– Borås, Sweden
2015– Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic
2014– Zurich, Switzerland
2013 – Tampere, Finland
2012– Umeå, Sweden
2011 – Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic



Men's WFC 2024....