German Floorball Association

Association founded: 1992
IFF member since: 1994
Member of German Sports Commission: Yes
Member of National Olympic Committee: Yes

Website: www.floorball.de & Facebook Page

 

Association Contacts

German Floorball Association
(Floorball-Verband Deutschland e.V.)
c/o Roland Büttner
Goesselstr. 55
28215 Bremen
GERMANY

Phone +49 (0)5132 873 630

E-mail: office(at)floorball.de

 

President: Mr. Jan Hoffmann j.hoffmann(at)floorball.de
Vice President: Mr. Martin Günther m.guenther(at)floorball.de
Secretary General: Mr. Michael Lachenmaier m.lachenmaier(at)floorball.de
Transfer contact: Mr. Roland Büttner transfers(at)floorball.de
Anti-doping contact: Mr. Moritz Moersch m.moersch(at)floorball.de
Referee contact: Mr. Steven Ehebrecht s.ehebrecht@floorball.de
National team contact: Mr. Moritz Moersch m.moersch(at)floorball.de
Media contact: Mr. Sebastian Zender s.zender@floorball.de
Education/Development: Ms. Antonia Oelke a.oelke@floorball.de
ParaFloorball: Mr. Michael Lachenmaier m.lachenmaier@floorball.de

 

Number of licensed players

Total: 12 836
Men: 4 595
Women: 1 537
Men Under 19: 5 121
Women Under 19: 1 583
Number of Floorball Clubs: 204

 

LATEST IFF EVENT PARTICIPATION

Women’s U19 WFC 2018 – 7th
Women’s WFC 2017 – 10th
Men’s U19 WFC 2017 – 11th
Men’s WFC 2016 – 7th

Upcoming events

Men’s WFC 2018 – Final round
Men’s U19 2019 – Registered
Women’s WFC 2019 – Registered

 

IFF EVENTS ORGANISED BY THE ASSOCIATION

2013 Men´s U19 World Championships Hamburg
2012 Men´s World Championships Qualifications EUR 1 Münster
2011 Men´s U19 World Championsips Weissenfels
2010 EuroFloorball Cup Qualification West (Women) Grimma
2006 2nd Women´s U19 World Championships Naunhof & Leipzig
2003-2004 European Cup Final Round Men & Women Weissenfels, Merseburg & Hohenmölsen
2001 1st Men´s U19 World Championships Weissenfels, Merseburg, Hohenmölsen, Naumburg, Prittiz, Halle, Markranstädt & Dessau

 

Close