The EuroFloorball Cup (EFC) is the championship tournament for the 5th and lower ranked European national club champions. The tournament is played with 6 teams for both men and women (12 teams in total). The higher ranked European Club teams play in the Champions Cup.

The EFC (called the European Cup until 2007) was first played in 1993. The first men’s champion was the Swedish team, Balrog IK, and the first women’s champion was VK Rasket, also from Sweden. After the 2000 World Championship, the tournament changed its format to a biennial event, but returned to the annual format in 2008.

The EuroFloorball Challenge is for teams outside of the Champions Cup and EuroFloorball Cup and acts as a qualifying event for EFC.


2019 – Malacky, Slovakia

2018 – not played

2017Valmiera, Latvia

2016 – Weissenfels, Germany

2015 – Cesis, Latvia

2014 – Fredrikstad, Norway

2013 – Trencin, Slovakia

2012 – Kosice, Slovakia

2011 – Rakoniewice, Poland

2010 – Valmiera & Koceni Latvia

2009 – Frederikshavn, Denmark

2008 – Winterthur, Switzerland

2007/08 – Vantaa, Finland


The EFC replaced the European Cup in 2007/08. Results from the events prior to this date can be found by following this link: European Cup

Women's U19 WFC 2024....