Men's U19 WFC 2021 AMER Qualifications
Dallas, Texas, USA
13 Nov - 14 Nov 2020
SingaporeDallas, Texas, USA
Japan (15)Canada (13)
New Zealand (16)USA (14)
Australia (20)
Singapore (31)
China (-)

A total of 28 teams have registered for the 11th Men’s U19 WFC which will be hosted in May 2021 by defending champions, Czech Republic. The event will be held in Brno, in Vodova Arena – the same venue that hosted the Women’s WFC in 2013. Singapore will play their first Men’s U19 event since 2005, while China will compete in their first.

Nine teams (all from Europe) are directly qualified based on results from U19 WFC 2019, while the remaining 7 spots will be decided in regional qualifications – with 3 from Europe, 3 from Asia Oceania, and 1 from the Americas going through to the Final Round.

The Final Round will be played with 16 teams and there is no longer A- & B-division. The teams will be divided into four groups in one division based on ranking and a ballot. Groups A/B and C/D are divided according to ranking (based on results from U19 WFC 2019) and a group ballot will be held after the qualification events to decide the final four groups.

In Europe, there will be two qualification groups with two event locations – Lignano Sabbiadoro (Italy) and Łochów (Poland).
The Asia-Ocenia qualifications will be held in Singapore while USA & Canada will play in the Americas qualifiation in Dallas (Texas).


No. Team M W T L GF-GA PTS
Date Time Phase Home Team Away Team Score
No. Player Team M G A PTS PIM
No. Player Team M S G %