

Suomen Salibandyliitto ry Alakiventie 2 00920 Helsinki puh. 09- 4542 140 fax. 09- 4542 1420

IFF The President Alakiventie 2 FI-00920 Helsinki

# IFF HEADQUARTERS 2011-2012

Dear Mr. President,

On behalf of the Finnish Floorball Federation (SSBL) I confirm that SSBL is ready and willing to carry on with same IFF Headquarter support under the same premises also for 2011-2012.

With kindest regards,

Muth male

Matti Ahde President of SSBL

## International Floorball Federation Committees Nominations 2011-2012 Status by 8.12.2010

#### Appendix 3

#### **Rules and Regulation Committee (RACC)**

Name	Nationality	
Heidemarie Leb	Austria	Re-election
Jan Jirovsky	Czech Republic	New
Ari Vehniäinen	Finland	Re-election
Michael Lachenmaier	Germany	New
Ramezanali Davalo	Iran	New
Andris Dzenis	Latvia	Re-election
Marek Budzinski	Poland	Re-election
Sani Mohammed Salim	Singapore	Re-election
Martin Wolmhed	Sweden	Re-election
Beat Wullschleger	Switzerland	New

## **Referee Committee (RC)**

Andreas Gassner	Austria	New
Petr Michálek	Czech Republic	New
Klaus Koskela	Finland	<b>Re-election</b>
Juris Kokainis	Latvia	New
Jan Nordli	Norway	<b>Re-election</b>
Pierre Michel Boudville	Singapore	New
Thomas Thim	Sweden	<b>Re-election</b>
Lukas Gyger	Switzerland	<b>Re-election</b>

## Medical Committee (MC)

Patricia Wallace	Australia	<b>Re-election</b>
Lars-Erik Bartels	Denmark	<b>Re-election</b>
Tiina Nylander	Finland	<b>Re-election</b>
Liene Kozlovska	Latvia	New
Thor Halse	Sweden	<b>Re-election</b>
Walter O. Frey	Switzerland	<b>Re-election</b>

## Jury members: Esko Kyyhkynen Finland