The IFF Floorball Champions Cup (CC) 2020 is played 11th-12th of January at RT Torax Arena in Ostrava, Czech Republic. The champions from the top four floorball countries, Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden and Switzerland are playing in the Champions Cup.

Access the rosters from the team links below:

Women’s CC teams:
Täby FC (SWE)
SB-Pro (FIN)
Kloten-Dietlikon Jets (SUI)
1. SC Vitkovice (CZE)

Men’s CC teams:
Classic (FIN)
Storvreta IBK (SWE)
SV Wiler-Ersigen (SUI)
1. SC Vitkovice (CZE)


Saturday January 11th
10:30 Women: SB-Pro (FIN) – Kloten-Dietlikon Jets (SUI)
13:30 Women: Täby FC (SWE) – Vitkovice (CZE)
16:30 Men: Storvreta (SWE) – Vitkovice (CZE)
19:30 Men: Classic (FIN) – SV Wiler-Ersigen (SUI)

Sunday January 12th
10:00 Women 3rd place
13:00 Men 3rd place
16:00 Women final
19:00 Men final

Tickets to the CC 2020 can be bought from here

For more information, visit the official event page:

News Champions Cup 2020

Floorball in the media