The Men’s World Floorball Championship 2018 final team lists have been published.  The WFC 2018 is played 1st-9th of December in O2 and Sparta Arenas in Prague, Czech Republic. 

A total of 16 teams are playing in the Men’s WFC in Prague. The final team lists can be found through country links below:


Group A Group B
Czech Republic (4)* Finland (1)
Switzerland (3) Sweden (2)
Latvia (7) Denmark (5)
Germany (8) Norway (6)


Group C Group D
Australia (13) Canada (12)
Estonia (9) Slovakia (10)
Poland (14) Singapore (17)
Thailand (22) Japan (16)

*Number in the brackets show current rankings according to results from the past two WFC events


The match schedules and all event related information can be found from WFC2018

News Men's WFC 2018

Floorball in the media