In the Women´s WFCQ European Groups no All Star Teams were elected. Instead, a Most Valued Player (MVP) was selected from each participating team. As an honor for winnig team of the group EUR1 an extra MVP was selected. The selection was done by the local organisers.

In the WFCQ 2017 EUR 1 the MVPs were as follows:
DEN: # 25 Cecilia Di Nardo
FRA: # 18 Marine Klopfenstein
NOR: # 7 Tone Einstulen
SLO: # 99 Tanja Matijasevic
SWE: #3 Amanda Johansson Delagado and # 5 Anna Wijk

News Women's WFCQ 2017

Floorball in the media