The Asia Pacific Floorball Championship 2008 starts today in Perth, Australia. The Tournament will be played over five days.  Each team will play four round matches. Semi-finals and a grand final will be played to determine the overall winner.

The following teams are competing in APAC 2008: Australia, Australia MU19, Korea, Malaysia and Singapore.

The first match of the tournament is played today at 14pm local time where Malaysian team meets the hosting country´s team Australia.

More information


News International Matches AOFC Australia Floorball News
Men's U19 WFC starts in.....

Floorball in the media