The Netherlands Floorball and Unihockey Association had its annual Meeting the 25th of November. A new board was elected for the next two years. The former President, Hans Botman was re-elected for the post.

Also the Vice President and Treasurer, Ilja Clabbers, was re-elected. The board was accompanied by two new members, Eva Smal (General Secretary) and Ingrid Hombergen (Men´s national team). Victor de Bruin (Development and Education, Referees) and Edwin Menzo (Women´s national team) were already elected last year and will both continue on respective posts. The board still holds two vacancies responsible for Rules and Competition and Communication and Public Relations. Furthermore, a new development plan 2007-2012 was approved during the meeting.

Netherlands Floorball and Unihockey Association

News Member Associations Netherlands Floorball News

Floorball in the media